Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff

PhotoNamePositionEmail
Daryl Chattargoon

View Staff Bio
Principaldaryl.chattargoon@pembinahills.ca
Jan Borst

View Staff Bio
Administrative Assistantjan.borst@pembinahills.ca
Donna Ward with Dexter

View Staff Bio
Success Coach (with Dexter, our PNCS Emotional Support Dog)donna.ward@pembinahills.ca

Teaching Staff

PhotoNamePositionEmail
Ashley Herrick

View Staff Bio
Kindergarten Teacherashley.herrick@pembinahills.ca
Ann-Marie Carnegie

View Staff Bio
Grade 1 Teacherann-marie.carnegie@pembinahills.ca
Kim Miller

View Staff Bio
Grade 2 Teacherkim.miller@pembinahills.ca
Heather Beaver

View Staff Bio
Grade 3 Teacher
heather.beaver@pembinahills.ca
Laurie Walker

View Staff Bio
Grade 4 Teacherlaurie.walker@pembinahills.ca
Vicki El-Halaby

View Staff Bio
Grade 5 Teachervicki.el-halaby@pembinahills.ca
Nick McCann

View Staff Bio
Grade 6 Teachernicholas.mccann@pembinahills.ca
Michael Ivey

View Staff Bio
Junior High Teacher
(Math 7,8&9, PE 7&9, Jr High CTF)
michael.ivey@pembinahills.ca
Mary Kaliel

View Staff Bio
Junior High Teacher
(LA 7,8&9, Literacy 8&9)
mary.kaliel@pembinahills.ca
Carling Montgomery

View Staff Bio
Junior High Teacher
(Social 7,8&9, Literacy 7, Jr High CTF)
carling.montgomery@pembinahills.ca
Michelle Rau

View Staff Bio
Junior High Teacher
(Science 7,8&9, PE 8)
(Also Gr 2 PE, Science & Health; Gr 6 PE)
michelle.rau@pembinahills.ca
Erica Sorensen

View Staff Bio
Music Teacher (K-6)
(Also Jr High CTF, Kindergarten PE & Gr 3 PE)
erica.sorensen@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

PictureNamePositionEmail
Gladys Foster

View Staff Bio
Program Assistantgladys.foster@pembinahills.ca
Katana Jestin-Monteith

View Staff Bio
Program Assistantkatana.jestin@pembinahills.cs
Carrie Meikle

View Staff Bio
Program Assistantcarrie.meikle@pembinahills.ca
Sofia Sheridan

View Staff Bio
Program Assistantsofia.sheridan@pembinahills.ca
Tammi Simpson

View Staff Bio
Program Assistant
Librarian
tammi.simpson@pembinahills.ca
Gail Stange

View Staff Bio
Program Assistantgail.stange@pembinahills.ca
Janice Tymkow

View Staff Bio
Program Assistantjanice.tymkow@pembinahills.ca
Jessica Vallee

View Staff Bio
Program Assistantjessica.vallee@pembinahills.ca

PN-Prep (Early Learning) Staff

PhotoNamePositionEmail
Erica Sorensen

View Staff Bio
PN-Prep Teachererica.sorensen@pembinahills.ca
Carrie Meikle

View Staff Bio
PN-Prep Program Assistantcarrie.meikle@pembinahills.ca
Sofia Sheridan

View Staff Bio
PN-Prep Program Assistantsofia.sheridan@pembinahills.ca