Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff

PhotoNamePositionEmail
Raime Drake
View Bio
Principalraime.drake@pembinahills.ca
Jan Borst
View Bio
Administrative Assistantjan.borst@pembinahills.ca
Donna Ward
View Bio
Success Coachdonna.ward@pembinahills.ca
Emotional Support Dog

Teaching Staff

PhotoNamePositionTeacher WebpageBioEmail
Raime Drake
Kindergarten TeacherView Teacher Bioraime.drake@pembinahills.ca
Ariana Montgomery
Grade 1 TeacherView Teacher Bioariana.montgomery@pembinahills.ca
Kim Miller
Grade 2 Teacherkim.miller@pembinahills.ca
Heather Beaver
Grade 3 Teacher
View Teacher PageView Teacher Bioheather.beaver@pembinahills.ca
Laurie Walker
Grade 4 Teacher
(also 4/5 PE, Art & Health)
View Teacher PageView Teacher Biolaurie.walker@pembinahills.ca
Vicki El-Halaby
Grade 5 Teacher
(mornings)
View Teacher WebpageView Teacher Biovicki.el-halaby@pembinahills.ca
Daryl Chattargoon
Grade 6 TeacherView Teacher WebpageView Teacher Biodaryl.chattargoon@pembinahills.ca
Michael Ivey
Junior High Teacher
(Math, PE, CTF)
View Teacher Webpagemichael.ivey@pembinahills.ca
Mary KalielJunior High Teacher
(LA, Literacy)
mary.kaliel@pembinahills.ca
Carling Montgomery
Junior High Teacher
(Social, CTF)
View Teacher WebpageView Teacher Biocarling.montgomery@pembinahills.ca
Michelle Rau
Junior High Teacher
(Science, PE)
(Also Gr 2 PE & Health)
View Teacher Biomichelle.rau@pembinahills.ca
Erica Sorensen
Music Teacher
(Also CTF, Gr 5 Social and Kindergarten PE)
View Teacher WebpageView Teacher Bioerica.sorensen@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

PictureNamePositionEmail
Gladys FosterProgram Assistantgladys.foster@pembinahills.ca
Lesley FosterProgram Assistantlesley.foster@pembinahills.ca
Sofia SheridanProgram Assistantsofia.sheridan@pembinahills.ca
Tammi SimpsonProgram Assistant
Librarian
tammi.simpson@pembinahills.ca
Gail Stange
View Bio
Program Assistantgail.stange@pembinahills.ca
Janice TymkowProgram Assistantjanice.tymkow@pembinahills.ca
Jessica ValleeProgram Assistantjessica.vallee@pembinahills.ca

PN-Prep (Early Learning) Staff

PhotoNamePositionEmail
Carmen MeinczingerPN-Prep Teachercarmen.meinczinger@pembinahills.ca
Joann FauquePN-Prep Program Assistantjoann.fauque@pembinahills.ca
Matty GrafPN-Prep Program Assistantmatty.graf@pembinahills.ca