Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff

PhotoNamePositionEmail
Raime Drake
View Bio
Principalraime.drake@pembinahills.ca
Daryl Chattargoon
View Bio
Associate Principaldaryl.chattargoon@pembinahills.ca
Jan Borst
View Bio
Administrative Assistantjan.borst@pembinahills.ca
Donna Ward
View Bio
Success Coachdonna.ward@pembinahills.ca
Dexter
View Bio
Emotional Support DogQuiet.As.A.Mouse@I-Love-Hugs.com

Teaching Staff

PhotoNamePositionEmail
Wanda Bakker
View Bio
Kindergarten Teacherwanda.bakker@pembinahills.ca
Ariana Montgomery
View Bio
Grade 1 Teacherariana.montgomery@pembinahills.ca
Kim Miller
Grade 2 Teacherkim.miller@pembinahills.ca
Raime Drake
View Bio
Grade 2 Literacy Teacherraime.drake@pembinahills.ca
Heather Beaver
View Bio
View Teacher Page

Grade 3 Teacher
heather.beaver@pembinahills.ca
Laurie Walker
View Bio
Grade 4 Teacherlaurie.walker@pembinahills.ca
Vicki El-Halaby
View Bio
Grade 5 Teachervicki.el-halaby@pembinahills.ca
Daryl Chattargoon
View Bio
Grade 6 Teacherdaryl.chattargoon@pembinahills.ca
Michael IveyJunior High Teachermichael.ivey@pembinahills.ca
Mary KalielJunior High Teachermary.kaliel@pembinahills.ca
Carling Montgomery
View Bio
Junior High Teachercarling.montgomery@pembinahills.ca
Michelle Rau
View Bio
Junior High Teachermichelle.rau@pembinahills.ca
Erica Sorensen
View Bio
Music Teacher
erica.sorensen@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

PictureNamePositionEmail
Jennifer BurchettProgram Assistantjennifer.burchett@pembinahills.ca
Gladys FosterProgram Assistantgladys.foster@pembinahills.ca
Lesley FosterProgram Assistantlesley.foster@pembinahills.ca
Sofia SheridanProgram Assistantsofia.sheridan@pembinahills.ca
Tammi SimpsonProgram Assistant
Librarian
tammi.simpson@pembinahills.ca
Gail Stange
View Bio
Program Assistantgail.stange@pembinahills.ca
Janice TymkowProgram Assistantjanice.tymkow@pembinahills.ca
Jessica ValleeProgram Assistantjessica.vallee@pembinahills.ca

Ready-C (Early Learning) Staff

PhotoNamePositionEmail
Shirley CraigReady-C Teachershirley.craig@pembinahills.ca
Jennifer BurchettReady-C Program Assistantjennifer.burchett@pembinahills.ca
Joann FauqueReady-C Program Assistantjoann.fauque@pembinahills.ca
Matty GrafReady-C Program Assistantmatty.graf@pembinahills.ca